NEW: Experience your favourite attractions whenever you want with the Express Pass!

NIEUW: Vermijd lange wachtrijen met de Express Pass!

Get the most out of your visit to Plopsaland De Panne with the brand new Express Pass! Thanks to the Express Pass, you can ride up to 9 attractions faster. The Express Pass gives you access to a special entrance where you can experience the attraction almost immediately.

During the Halloween Scare Nights, you can also use your Express Pass for the Express Pass entrance to the scare houses.

With your Express Pass and wristband you can enter these attractions via the exit or the specially provided entrance. To do so, follow the Express Pass signs at the attractions. The Express Pass and wristband must be shown to the attraction staff.

Buy your Express Pass now!

Make the most of the more than 50 attractions in Plopsaland De Panne and take a faster ride in up to 9 attractions with the Express Pass!

The Express Pass can be bought quickly and easily online, at the ticket offices at the entrance to the park and in all the shops in Plopsaland De Panne.

Conditions

In case of bad weather or for technical reasons, attractions may be closed temporarily or completely. Please observe the safety and height restrictions at the attractions. Lost Express Passes cannot be exchanged or compensated. Refunds are not possible for unused or partially used Express Passes. There may be shorter waiting times at the Express Pass entrances. The Express Pass is personal and can be used by one and the same person on one visit day. The Express Pass is not an entrance ticket for Plopsaland De Panne and must be purchased in addition to the entrance ticket or annual pass for Plopsaland De Panne.

NOUVEAU : Faites vos attractions préférées quand vous voulez avec l'Express Pass !

NOUVEAU : Évitez des longues files d'attente avec l'Express Pass !

Profitez au maximum de votre visite à Plopsaland De Panne avec le tout nouveau Express Pass ! Grâce à l'Express Pass, vous pouvez monter jusqu'à 9 attractions plus rapidement. L'Express Pass vous donne accès à une entrée spéciale où vous pouvez découvrir l'attraction presque immédiatement.

Pendant les Halloween Scare Nights, vous pouvez également utiliser votre Express Pass pour accéder plus rapidement aux scare houses.

Avec votre Express Pass et bracelet, vous pouvez entrer dans ces attractions par la sortie. Pour ce faire, suivez les panneaux Express Pass aux attractions. L’Express Pass et le bracelet doivent être présentés au personnel de l’attraction.

Achetez votre Express Pass maintenant !

Profitez des plus de 50 attractions de Plopsaland De Panne et faites un tour plus rapide dans jusqu'à 9 attractions avec l'Express Pass !

L'Express Pass peut être acheté rapidement et facilement en ligne, aux guichets à l'entrée du parc et dans tous les magasins à Plopsaland De Panne.

Conditions

En cas de mauvais temps ou pour des raisons techniques, les attractions peuvent être fermées temporairement ou complètement. Veuillez respecter les restrictions de sécurité et de hauteur des attractions. Les Express Passes perdus ne peuvent être ni échangés ni compensés. Aucun remboursement n’est possible pour les Express Passes non utilisés ou partiellement utilisés. Il peut y avoir des temps d’attente plus courts aux entrées de l’Express Pass. L’Express Pass est personnel et peut être utilisé par la même personne le même jour. L’Express Pass n’est pas un billet d’entrée pour Plopsaland De Panne et doit être acheté en plus du billet d’entrée ou de l’abonnement pour Plopsaland De Panne.